Snapshots of Brown- Spring on the Main Green

 

Hello Bruin Club Blog readers! My name’s Allison García and I’m a second-year/second time Snapshots at Brown blogger. This is where you’ll find my (sometimes) sneaky and savagely HQ pics of Brown and the Providence area. 

The best part of Spring semester is when it actually starts feeling like spring. That and Spring Weekend. So here’s this picture I made my roommate take for me because I was too busy enjoying it. Also, I highly recommend scrolling through Brown’s Instagram, since they have been posting all kinds of  aesthetic pics of the Main Green lately. Just saying.

Until the next adventure,

Allison

 

P.S. If you know a cool place on campus that deserves the spotlight, or just want to talk about how amazing Brown is, send an email to allison_garcia@brown.edu!

 

 

Leave a Reply

