From the Editor: Signing off for the Summer (and forever!)

Screen Shot 2016-06-05 at 11.42.42 AMHello to our fantastic Blog readers, 

School is out in Brunonia and everyone is at home sleeping doing incredibly worthwhile and productive things (if I’m being fully honest, it’s probably a bit of both).  This means that the blog will be back up and running in September. However…

This is also my last blog post, which is rather bittersweet. Last Sunday, I graduated from Brown University, and I will be moving on to bigger (although probably not better – Brown is pretty great) things. If you still want to reach out to me, you can reach me at my new email: emilypschell@gmail.com. 

Despite my new and strange alum status, I will always remain…

Ever true,

Emily

Leave a Reply

