Snapshots of Brown: One Last One for the Road

IMG_1949Do you long for new pictures of Brown’s campus to look at on a regular basis? Well look no further! My name is Brianna Lambert and I’ll be bringing you weekly photos depicting the life of a Brown student with Snapshots of Brown.

That time of the year has come again. Reading period is here (though my teachers who are still holding classes would beg to differ) and finals are breathing down my neck again. I still can’t believe how quickly this year has passed and all of the amazing things that have happened. So for my last post I’m bringing you some of the pictures I couldn’t fit into other posts or just plain forgot I took.

IMG_1697
My cookie work of art from SPEC’s Candy Land

IMG_1515

IMG_1842
Brown celebrates Pi day (3/14) hard
IMG_1946
The garden of the Nightingale Brown House before a Storyteller’s event
IMG_1931
Bounce houses for all!

This year has been a whirlwind, but I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. Thanks for joining me in the journey!

Brianna

Have certain things about Brown you would like to see? Send me an email at brianna_lambert@brown.edu and I’ll make sure to snap a pic of it!

Leave a Reply

