Hungry As a Bear: On To the Next Course…

Brown-University-Gates

Hi there Brunonians! My name is Michelle Zabat. I’m your friendly first-year foodie, originally from marvelous Michigan. If you’ve ever wondered what the dining scene is like at Brown University, look no further than Hungry As a Bear. I’m here to share the scoop on all things delicious both at Brown and around Providence. Dig in!

“New year, new me,” is a cliche that’s commonly heard around this time of year. However, in this case, it rings true. Yep, you guessed it. This will be my last post for Hungry As a Bear. But wait! Don’t fret. I’m not up and out, I’m just shifting focus. I am going to start writing for The Bear Necessities column, which, to put it simply, will be a lifestyle column. This means healthy living, staying fit, self-care, and–you guessed it–eating well. I can’t give up my food blogging for good, can I?

So although the Hungry As a Bear column will go silent after this week, fear not. I’ll have my inaugural Bear Necessities post up next week, and all my past Hungry As a Bear posts will be chillin’ in the archives for your perusal. Thanks for the support, and I’ll talk to you guys soon!

Michelle

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Just want to chat? Send me an email at michelle_zabat@brown.edu

Leave a Reply

